4 Great Ways to Learn How to Negotiate NOW

Published on by Lisa Gates.

It's a new year, a new you, and if you put negotiation on your gotta have, must do list, here are 4 great opportunities:

 

 

 

AIGA WEBCAST: 

BLUEPRINT FOR EVERYDAY NEGOTIATION: THE CORE FOUR STRATEGIES FOR GETTING TO YES

Thursday, January 22 | 11 a.m. PT, 2 p.m. ET 

Open to everyone working in the design fields: UX, Web Design, Illustration, Marketing, Advertising. Register HERE.

 

OUR SIGNATURE COURSE:

STRATEGIC CONVERSATIONS: HOW TO NETWORK, INFLUENCE, NEGOTIATE AND LEAD.

4 Mondays | March 2, 9, 16, 23 | 3 p.m. PT, 6 p.m. ET 

Online, highly interactive training. Detail and registration info HERE.

 

WOMEN IN TECH, LIVE IN SAN FRANCISCO

STRATEGIC CONVERSATIONS FOR WOMEN IN TECH

Saturday, March 7 | 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Hands on training focused on the challenges unique to women in tech. Optional gourmet dinner the night before the workshop--seating limited. Register HERE.

 

ON DEMAND VIDEO COURSES AT LYNDA.COM

NEGOTIATION FUNDAMENTALS AND CONFLICT RESOLUTION FUNDAMENTALS

Learn it now, any time of day or night. Find out more HERE.


Okay, no excuses people!

She Negotiates, Lisa Gates, She Negotiates Signature Training, Strategic conversations, Blueprint for Everyday Workplace Negotiation, Negotiation training

Published on by Lisa Gates.