Multiple Offers: Negotiating with Ourselves, Our Stuff and Our Worth

Published on by Lisa Gates.

HERE ARE 3 OFFERS TO HELP YOU NEGOTIATE WITH YOURSELF, YOUR STUFF AND YOUR WORTH:

A SPACE OF YOUR OWN:

NEGOTIATING WHITE SPACE, SAFE SPACE, YOUR SPACE

How do you create more white space in your life to make room for your relationships, your dreams, your projects and your livelihood?

A FREE Community Call with Chrysula Winegar, MSC of ChrysulaWinegar.com and Sara Caputo, MA of Radiant Organizing.

Wednesday, February 16, 2011
5 p.m. PST | 8 p.m. EST
75 minutes

Register here.

BUSYNESS IN BALANCE: TOOLS TO INSPIRE PRODUCTIVITY

Once you've got that white space, how do you keep it? How do you plan and create the systems and structures to manage your full life?

6-Week Virtual Course at She Negotiates University

with Sara Caputo, MA of Radiant Organizing
February 28-April 8, 2011
Course includes online learning, plus weekly telecoaching calls
Register here.

SHE NEGOTIATES HER MARKET VALUE:

ASKING, ANCHORING AND CLOSING

And now that we're clear about what you want and have organized your environment to support yourself, how do you get your market value for the work you choose to do?

A FREE Community Call with Victoria Pynchon, Esq. and Lisa Gates, CPCC

Tuesday, February 8, 2011
4 p.m. PST / 7 p.m. EST
90 minutes

Register here.

 

Events Lisa Gates, Radiant Organizing, Sara Caputo, She Negotiates, She Negotiates University, Victoria Pynchon, chrysula winegar

Published on by Lisa Gates.