SMALL GROUP MASTERMINDS

Personalized, actionable coaching and tools at an affordable rate.

If you’re prepping to ask for a raise or promotion, trying to negotiate a sticky workplace issue, or pitching a project that brings out your fraud monster, jump into one of Masterminds. You’ll get personalized advice and coaching from us, and learn from the challenges/wisdom of the group. You’ll come away with insight, clarity, and practical tools that get you what you want and what you deserve.
 

 
Artboard Copy 37.png

Limited to 5 women, and held via video conference from wherever you are.

Artboard Copy 37.png

Sessions are 90-minutes and meet weekly for 6 weeks.

Artboard Copy 37.png

You’ll take each session’s learning into work and life, and then come back for feedback and more inspiration.

Artboard Copy 37.png

Each session is tailored to the individuals in the group.

 
 

Investment: $595

Next Masterclass: 
Fridays, Jan. 19, 26 and Feb. 2, 9, 16, 23,  2018

Group 1: 9 a.m. Pacific | 12 Noon Eastern

Group 2: 12 Noon Pacific |  3 p.m. Eastern
 

 

Please complete the short application.
 

Name *
Name
Best number to reach you during business hours
Best number to reach you during business hours
 
 
 

HOW TO MAKE IT WORK

  • Clear your schedule and commit to attending every session.

  • Be on time and in a quiet place, ready to dial in and participate.

  • Come prepared with focused questions to help us serve you best.

  • You may ask for coaching from us, or tap the wisdom of the group. Or both. It’s your choice.

  • Please don’t offer your opinion unless the participant requests it.

  • Respect confidentiality.

We will use the information in your application to find the best group fit. If your application is approved, you’ll receive a payment link to complete before the Mastermind begins.

Thank you!